Skip Navigation

INDIANA athletics!

Home of the Indians!

.

INDIANA athletics!

Home of the Indians!

INDIANA athletics!

Home of the Indians!

Fitness Center Hours


Upcoming Fitness Center Hours:

Monday September 2             v CLOSED
Tuesday September 3             1:30-8:30
Wednesday September 4        1:30-8:30
Thursday September 5             2:00-8:00
Friday September 6                   2:00-7:00

 
 
FITNESS CENTER HOURS DURING THE SCHOOL YEAR

The fitness center will be open to ALL students who attend the junior high school (grades 7 and 8) and senior high school (grades 9-12).  Athletes are encouraged to use the fitness center under the supervision of their coach.  If not under the supervision of a coach, Fitness Center Technician, Chris Detweiler must oversee students during the following hours:

Monday 2:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Tuesday 2:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Wednesday 2:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Thursday 2:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Friday 2:00 – 7:00 p.m.

Saturday/Sunday – CLOSED

 

FITNESS CENTER HOURS STARTING MAY 1 THROUGH AUGUST

Wednesday, May 1        2:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 2            2:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Friday, May 3                 2:00 – 7:00 p.m.

 

Monday, May 6               2:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Tuesday, May 7               2:00 – 8:00 p.m.     

Wednesday, May 8          2:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 9             2:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Friday, May 10                2:00 – 7:00 p.m.

 

Monday, May 13             2:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Tuesday, May 14             2:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, May 15        2:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 16           2:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Friday, May 17                2:00 – 7:00 p.m.

 

Monday, May 20             2:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Tuesday, May 21             2:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, May 22         2:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 23            2:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Friday, May 24                 2:00 – 7:00 p.m.

Monday, May 27              CLOSED

Tuesday, May 28               2:00 – 8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 29          2:00 – 8:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 30             2:00 – 8:30 p.m.

Friday, May 31                  2:00 – 7:30 p.m.

 

Monday, June 3                 2:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Tuesday, June 4                 2:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, June 5            2:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, June 6               7:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Friday, June 7                    7:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Monday, June 10               7:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, June 11               7:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday, June 12           7:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Thursday, June 13              CLOSED

Friday, June 14                   CLOSED

 

Starting Monday, June 17 through August (summer hours)

Monday’s – 7:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday-Thursday – 7:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Friday’s - CLOSED

 



https://indianahsathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement